Home Services Our Nannies Elderly Care Caregiver Jobs FAQ / Links Contact Us
 
 
ATTENTION CAREGIVERS AND NANNIES WHO ARE IN CANADA UNDER THE LIVE-IN CAREGIVER PROGRAM!!!!

If you no longer have an employer, but you are already in Canada, we can assist you. Please Click on the link below and fill out the form and we will be in contact with you shortly.

Jobs for Live In Caregivers who are in Canada


Caregivers who are not in Canada :

Thank you for expressing your interest in NannyCanada.ca . We will be happy to present your credentials to our employers in Canada. In order to present your credentials in the most professional and effective fashion, we will establish a separate folder for you. Based on your resume or bio data, we will create a professional Western-style CV that we will circulate among our employers.
Please submit your requests to:
Singapore singapore@nannycanada.ca
Nepal nepal@nannycanada.ca
Hong Kong hongkong@nannycanada.ca
Taiwan taiwan@nannycanada.ca
Cyprus cyprus@nannycanada.ca
European Union eu@nannycanada.ca
Romania romania@nannycanada.ca
Ukraine ukraine@nannycanada.ca
Israel israel@nannycanada.ca
  Persian Gulf countries thegulfcountries@nannycanada.ca
CAREGIVERS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES, PLEASE SEND YOUR INQUIRIES TO  cvinfo@nannycanada.ca

Thank you and we look forward to matching you with an employer in Canada.
 
 
2014 Nanny Canada Inc. All rights reserved.

Ontario Nanny Agency Quebec Nanny Agency Alberta Nanny Agency British Columbia Nanny Agency
Saskatchewan Nanny Agency Manitoba Nanny Agency New Brunswick Nanny Agency Nova Scotia Nanny Agency
Newfoundland Nanny Agency Northwest Territories Nanny Agency Prince Edward Island Nanny Agency Nunavut Nanny Agency
Yukon Nanny Agency Useful Resources